Site is under construction. Some sections may be blank or still missing

Staff Members

The Department of Library Services comprises of 19 members of staff working in our various campuses. These are:

  1. Mr. Otuoma Sanya
  2. Mr. George Wamahiga
  3. Mr. Peter Burudi
  4. Ms. Sally Chepchirchir
  5. Ms. Jackline Wanjugu
  6. Ms. Mary Mwaniki
  7. Mr. Kennedy Mulupi
  8. Mr. Luke Chisaina
  9. Ms. Lucy Ng’ang’a
  10. Ms. Margaret Muriu
  11. Ms. Juliet Muili
  12. Mr. Kennedy Ombongi
  13. Ms. Esther Ruhiu
  14. Ms. Esther Njogu
  15. Mr. Josephat Wambugu
  16. Ms. Irene Mwai
  17. Ms. Catherine Ngatia
  18. Mr. Zedekiah Wakhungu
  19. Mr. Charles Ndoria

Recent Acquisitions